« City of Tigard Home Page  |  Document Center
search
  • Library Art

About the Library

Library Management

Administration
 Halsted Bernard
Halsted Bernard

Library Director
halstedb@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2501

 Katie Nelson
Katie Nelson

Volunteer Coordinator
katherinen@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2516

 Margaret Reh
Margaret Reh

Confidential Exec. Asst.
margaretre@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2512

 
Circulation Services
 Brent-Husher
Brent Husher

Circulation Manager
brenth@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2509

 Stephen Hughes
Stephen Hughes

Circulation Supervisor
stephenhu@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2525

 Jaime H
Jaime Hutchison

Circulation Supervisor
jaimeh@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2510

 
 
Readers Services
 Library Staff: Amber Bell
Amber Bell

Readers Services Manager
amber@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2812

Annie Sprague
Annie Sprague

Adult Services Supervisor
annies@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2649

Library Staff: Kari Kunst
Kari Kunst

Youth Services Supervisor
kari@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2503

 JeanneP

Jeanne Peloquin
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
jeannep@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2508

 
Technical Services
 Teresa Ferguson
Teresa Ferguson

Technical Services Manager
teresaf@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2505

Meagan Gibson
Meagan Gibson

Technical Services Supervisor
meagan@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2513

   
Library Board
The Tigard Library Board typically meets at 6:30 p.m. on the second Wednesday of each month in the 2nd Floor Library Conference Room. These meetings are open to the public.

Meeting Materials
Library Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes
Request email notification when page changes Email Me